Glen Emmets GFC
Ireland's Walking and Accommodation Guide
Walking And Hiking Ireland Twitter
Results to view:
Total: 249 Displaying: 81 to 90Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Friday, 9th Apr, 2010
Ladies
Glen emmets 3-15 Newtown blues 3-06
Minor div 2 league
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2365 Views)

Monday, 5th Apr, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 0-07 Dowdallshill 2-08
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B Rd 5
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2313 Views)

Friday, 2nd Apr, 2010
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 1-06 Glyde Rangers 0-07
Division 4b League Rd 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2362 Views)

Sunday, 21st Mar, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 3-16 Annaghminnion Rovers 0-03
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B Rd3
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2356 Views)

Wednesday, 17th Mar, 2010
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 2-12 Kilkerly Emmets 1-11
Division 4b League Rd1
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2333 Views)

Saturday, 13th Mar, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-10 Lannleire 0-07
Kevin Mullen Sheild Group B Rd2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2477 Views)

Sunday, 7th Mar, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-15 Wolfe Tones 1-04
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B Rd1
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2419 Views)

Monday, 9th Nov, 2009
Glen Emmets 1-13 Lannleire/St Kevins 0-5
U21 Championship
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1916 Views)

Tuesday, 3rd Nov, 2009
Junior
Glen Emmets pictures 2009
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2580 Views)

Saturday, 3rd Oct, 2009
Hurling
Glen Emmets 2-01 Mattock Rangers 7-11
Minor Championship Semi- Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2657 Views)

SUMMARY VIEW
 

Other Links
Contact the Glen Emmets
Club Membership Forms
Louth GAA Website

 
 

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

 


CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.