Glen Emmets GFC
Ireland's Walking and Accommodation Guide
Walking And Hiking Ireland Twitter
Results to view:
Total: 249 Displaying: 71 to 80Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sunday, 2nd May, 2010
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 4-05 Geraldines 4-08
Division 4b League Rd 5
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2416 Views)

Friday, 30th Apr, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 4-13 John Mitchells 0-05
Division 3 League Rd 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2409 Views)

Thursday, 29th Apr, 2010
Ladies
Glen Emmets 2-10 St Fechins 5-13
Div 2 RD 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2438 Views)

Tuesday, 27th Apr, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-10 St Nicholas 2-11
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B Rd 4
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2213 Views)

Sunday, 25th Apr, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-14 St Kevins 1-08
Division 3 League Rd 1
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2415 Views)

Thursday, 22nd Apr, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-11 Wolfe Tones 1-08
Kevin Mullen Shield Group BRd7
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2356 Views)

Wednesday, 21st Apr, 2010
John Mitchells 3-06 Glen Emmets 5-08
U16 Div 2 Round 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1899 Views)

Friday, 16th Apr, 2010
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 1-12 Roche Emmets 2-06
Division 4b League Rd 4
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2351 Views)

Wednesday, 14th Apr, 2010
Glen Emmets 3-12 Sean O mahonys 6-06
U16 div 2 league
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2047 Views)

Saturday, 10th Apr, 2010
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-16 St Kevins 1-09
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B Rd 6
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2340 Views)

SUMMARY VIEW
 

Other Links
Contact the Glen Emmets
Club Membership Forms
Louth GAA Website

 
 

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

 


CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.