Glen Emmets GFC
Ireland's Walking and Accommodation Guide
Walking And Hiking Ireland Twitter
Results to view:
Total: 249 Displaying: 11 to 20Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sunday, 21st Aug, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-14 Hunterstown 1-10
Junior Championship Quarter Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2150 Views)

Friday, 12th Aug, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 0-12 Wolfe Tones 1-07
Junior C/ship Group A Rd 3
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1881 Views)

Saturday, 6th Aug, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-10 Sean Mc Dermotts 1-05
Division 3 League Rd 11
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1783 Views)

Sunday, 17th Jul, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-13 Naomh Fionnbarra 1-09
Kevin Mullen Shield Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1941 Views)

Thursday, 7th Jul, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-09 Dowdallshill 1-07
Division 3 League Rd 10
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1818 Views)

Thursday, 30th Jun, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-10 Hunterstown Rovers 1-10
Division 3 League Rd 9
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1777 Views)

Tuesday, 28th Jun, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-16 Lannleire 1-12
Kevin Mullen Shield Semi-Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1834 Views)

Friday, 24th Jun, 2011
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 1-11 Dreadnots 2-12
Division 4b League Semi-Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1864 Views)

Sunday, 5th Jun, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-11 Lannleire 0-13
Division 3 League Rd 8
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1818 Views)

Friday, 3rd Jun, 2011
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 2-08 Naomh Martin 5-04
Division 4 b League Rd 8
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1981 Views)

SUMMARY VIEW
 

Other Links
Contact the Glen Emmets
Club Membership Forms
Louth GAA Website

 
 

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

 


CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.