Glen Emmets GFC
Ireland's Walking and Accommodation Guide
Walking And Hiking Ireland Twitter
Results to view:
Total: 19 Displaying: 1 to 10Page: 1 2
Wednesday, 6th Apr, 2011
Ladies
Glen Emmets 3-21 Na Piarsaigh 1-07
Division 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2440 Views)

Wednesday, 19th May, 2010
Ladies
Glen Emmets 4-12 Baile Talun 4-08
Div 2 League
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2494 Views)

Thursday, 29th Apr, 2010
Ladies
Glen Emmets 2-10 St Fechins 5-13
Div 2 RD 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2438 Views)

Friday, 9th Apr, 2010
Ladies
Glen emmets 3-15 Newtown blues 3-06
Minor div 2 league
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2425 Views)

Monday, 14th Sep, 2009
Ladies
Roche Emmets 4-08 Glen Emmets 2-08
Minor Championship semi final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2722 Views)

Wednesday, 9th Sep, 2009
Ladies
Glen Emmets 4-10 Newtown Blues 4-04
B Championship Q-Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2836 Views)

Tuesday, 8th Sep, 2009
Ladies
Glen Emmets 1-09 Eire Og 1-08
Division 2 League Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2629 Views)

Monday, 3rd Aug, 2009
Ladies
Glen Emmets 1-11 St Brides 2-6
Div 2 league semi final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1744 Views)

Monday, 20th Jul, 2009
Ladies
St Brides 0-11 Glen Emmets 0-11
Div 2 minor league round 7
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1530 Views)

Monday, 6th Jul, 2009
Ladies
Glen Emmets minors 1-12 baile tailu 2-06
Minor Div 2 league
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (1525 Views)

SUMMARY VIEW
 

Other Links
Contact the Glen Emmets
Club Membership Forms
Louth GAA Website

 
 

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

 


CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.