Glen Emmets GFC
Ireland's Walking and Accommodation Guide
Walking And Hiking Ireland Twitter
Results to view:
Total: 249 Displaying: 1 to 10Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Friday, 10th Oct, 2014
Junior
Glen Emmets 0-10 Naomh Malachi 2-11
Division 2/3 Playoffs
1 MATCH PHOTOS

Sunday, 29th Apr, 2012
Junior
Glen Emmets 0-09 Wolfe Tones 1-04
Division 3 League Rd 3
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2280 Views)

Friday, 20th Apr, 2012
Junior
Glen Emmets 2-07 St Kevins 0-04
Division 3 League Rd 2
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2302 Views)

Sunday, 4th Mar, 2012
Junior
Westerns 1-9 Glen Emmets 1-9
Kevin Mullen Shield Group BRd3
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2353 Views)

Thursday, 26th Jan, 2012
Junior
Glen Emmets 4-08 St Colmcilles (Meath) 0-05
Challenge Match
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2311 Views)

Sunday, 2nd Oct, 2011
Junior 4B
Glen Emmets 3-16 Naomh Fhionnbarra 0-03
Junior 2b Championship Quarter-Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2458 Views)

Saturday, 1st Oct, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-07 Hunterstown Rovers 1-11
Division 3 League Promotion Play-off
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2342 Views)

Friday, 9th Sep, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-09 Lannleire 0-09
Junior C/ship Semi-Final Re-play
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2596 Views)

Saturday, 3rd Sep, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 1-08 Lannleire 0-11
Junior Championship Semi-Final
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2491 Views)

Sunday, 28th Aug, 2011
Junior
Glen Emmets 3-14 Westerns 1-08
Division 3 League Rd 12
0 MATCH PHOTOS MATCH REPORT (2418 Views)

SUMMARY VIEW
 

Other Links
Contact the Glen Emmets
Club Membership Forms
Louth GAA Website

 
 

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

 


CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.

CONTACT US

You can contact us using the form on our Contact Page.